Damnyo’s Jukebox Episode 13

Another Friday, another hot mix from our favorite Sailor Damnyo!!

BLACKED. Not a color but a verb. The songs for this mix reflect so. Experiences of being BLACKED. From anger to love. From observation to first hand experience. Each song has a revolution within. So play this loud and often! STAY WOKE!

The Mix
1. F*ck The Police – N.W.A
2. F*ck The Police (Live) – Rage Against The Machine
3. New Slaves – Kanye West
4. Malcolm, Garvey, Huey – Dead Prez
5. Holler If Ya Hear Me – 2Pac
6. F666 the Police – Mellow hype f. Tyler The Creator
7. Blackman In Effect – Boogie Down Productions
8. Can’t Truss It – Public Enemy
9. Hello Iraq – Rass Kass
10. Bitch Bad – Lupe Fiasco
11. Sirens – Little Brother
12. Be Free (Live) – J. Cole
13. Alive on Arrival – Ice Cube
14. A Song For Assata – Common
15. Black Zombies – Nas
16. Complexion (A Zulu Love) – Kendrick Lamar f. Rapsody
17. Stop – Rapper Big Pooh
18. Beautiful Skin – Goodie Mob
19. Soul Sista – Bilal
20. Brother – Angie Stone
21. Brown Skin – India Aire
22. Brown Skin Lady – BlackStar


damnyo headshot

DAMNYO LEE- Poet, DJ, US Sailor, Brown Boi, Blk Frank Synatra, Jack of all Trade.

Follow Damnyo on Twitter: damnyo4000 Instagram:damnyo4000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s