Damnyo’s Jukebox Episode #10- Resolution


Time for another edition of Damnyo’s Jukebox! As our favorite sailor makes her way back home to us check out this mix she put together!

The Mix:
1. Ima Read – Zebra Katz and Njena Reddd Foxxx
2. Truffle Butter – Nicki Minaj feat. Lil Wayne and Drake
3. Heavy Metal and Reflective – Azealia Banks
4. Toxic – Childish Gambino
5. Pu$$y – Lupe Fiasco
6. Live In The Moment – Jussie Smollett and Yazz
7. Put Your Hands In The Air – Chris Brown
8. The Purge – ScHoolboy Q
9. Chiraq Freestyle – K’Valentine
10. Ignorance is Bliss – Kendrick Lamar
11. What Goes Around – Nas
12. Family Ties – Rick Ross
13. Analog 2 – ODD Future
14. Wet Dreamz – J. Cole
15. Kissin On My Tattoos – August Alsina
16. M.D.P – Lashaun Ellis feat. Johnny Rain
17. IV Play – The Dream
18. Come – Marsha Ambrosius
19. 11:11 – Jordin Sparks
20. Earned It – The Weeknd
21. For The Rest of My Life (Remix) – Robin Thicke feat. Tamar Braxton
22. Call You Mine – Adrian Marcel

damnyo headshot

About DAMNYO LEE- Poet, DJ, US Sailor, Brown Boi, Blk Frank Synatra, Jack of all Trade.

Follow Damnyo- Twitter: damnyo4000 IG: damnyo4000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s